Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The History of Jane Doe

Best Seller
The History of Jane Doe by Michael Belanger
Paperback
Jun 04, 2019 | ISBN 9780735228825
See All Formats (3) +
  • Paperback $10.99

    Jun 04, 2019 | ISBN 9780735228825 | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $17.99

    Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780735228818 | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780735228832 | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The History of Jane Doe

Product Details

Praise

★  ”[An] impressive debut…Suffused with quirky humor and equal parts life-affirming and heartbreaking, John Green fans will gobble this one up.“ — Kirkus, starred review

“Readers looking for a moving, realistic portrayal of depression will appreciate this exceptional debut.” —Publishers Weekly

“A powerful debut with a story for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven… guaranteed to tug at your heartstrings.” — BuzzFeed

“A YA triple threat…genuine, believable, and relatable.” —Hello Giggles

“Mixing humor with heartache, this is an unmissable coming-of-age story from an exciting new voice in YA.” —BookBub

“A story of first love, heartbreak, and the darkness that is depression…an absolute must-read.” —Brightly

Back to Top