Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The History of Jane Doe

Best Seller
The History of Jane Doe by Michael Belanger
Ebook
Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780735228832

Available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780735228832 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The History of Jane Doe

Product Details

Praise

★  ”[An] impressive debut…Suffused with quirky humor and equal parts life-affirming and heartbreaking, John Green fans will gobble this one up.“ — Kirkus, starred review

“Readers looking for a moving, realistic portrayal of depression will appreciate this exceptional debut.” —Publishers Weekly

“A powerful debut with a story for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven… guaranteed to tug at your heartstrings.” — BuzzFeed

“A YA triple threat…genuine, believable, and relatable.” —Hello Giggles

“Mixing humor with heartache, this is an unmissable coming-of-age story from an exciting new voice in YA.” —BookBub

“A story of first love, heartbreak, and the darkness that is depression…an absolute must-read.” —Brightly

Get the latest updates from Michael Belanger
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top