Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The History of Jane Doe by Michael Belanger
Add The History of Jane Doe to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
The History of Jane Doe by Michael Belanger
Ebook
Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780735228832

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780735228832 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780525632207 | Young Adult

    464 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The History of Jane Doe

Product Details

Praise

★  ”[An] impressive debut…Suffused with quirky humor and equal parts life-affirming and heartbreaking, John Green fans will gobble this one up.“ — Kirkus, starred review

“Readers looking for a moving, realistic portrayal of depression will appreciate this exceptional debut.” —Publishers Weekly

“A powerful debut with a story for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven… guaranteed to tug at your heartstrings.” — BuzzFeed

“A YA triple threat…genuine, believable, and relatable.” —Hello Giggles

“Mixing humor with heartache, this is an unmissable coming-of-age story from an exciting new voice in YA.” —BookBub

“A story of first love, heartbreak, and the darkness that is depression…an absolute must-read.” —Brightly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Michael Belanger
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top