Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The History of Jane Doe

Best Seller
The History of Jane Doe by Michael Belanger
Paperback $10.99
Jun 04, 2019 | ISBN 9780735228825

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Jun 04, 2019 | ISBN 9780735228825 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780735228818 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780735228832 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The History of Jane Doe

Product Details

Praise

★  ”[An] impressive debut…Suffused with quirky humor and equal parts life-affirming and heartbreaking, John Green fans will gobble this one up.“ — Kirkus, starred review

“Readers looking for a moving, realistic portrayal of depression will appreciate this exceptional debut.” —Publishers Weekly

“A powerful debut with a story for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven… guaranteed to tug at your heartstrings.” — BuzzFeed

“A YA triple threat…genuine, believable, and relatable.” —Hello Giggles

“Mixing humor with heartache, this is an unmissable coming-of-age story from an exciting new voice in YA.” —BookBub

“A story of first love, heartbreak, and the darkness that is depression…an absolute must-read.” —Brightly

Back to Top