Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

The History of Jane Doe

The History of Jane Doe by Michael Belanger
Hardcover
Jun 05, 2018 | 288 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Hardcover $17.99

    Jun 05, 2018 | 288 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $10.99

    Jun 05, 2018 | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

★  ”[An] impressive debut…Suffused with quirky humor and equal parts life-affirming and heartbreaking, John Green fans will gobble this one up.“ — Kirkus, starred review

“Readers looking for a moving, realistic portrayal of depression will appreciate this exceptional debut.” —Publishers Weekly

“A powerful debut with a story for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven… guaranteed to tug at your heartstrings.” — BuzzFeed

“A YA triple threat…genuine, believable, and relatable.” —Hello Giggles

“Mixing humor with heartache, this is an unmissable coming-of-age story from an exciting new voice in YA.” —BookBub

“A story of first love, heartbreak, and the darkness that is depression…an absolute must-read.” —Brightly

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top