Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Tracing the Shadow

Best Seller
Tracing the Shadow by Sarah Ash
Ebook
Jan 29, 2008 | ISBN 9780553904604

Available from:

  • Jan 29, 2008 | ISBN 9780553904604

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“This challenging, complex fantasy will appeal to readers of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series and Lois McMaster Bujold’s Chalion books; that is, to a tidy fantasy readership, indeed.”—Booklist, starred review

Be the first to know!
More from Sarah Ash and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Sarah Ash and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top