Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Tracing the Shadow by Sarah Ash
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Tracing the Shadow

Best Seller
Tracing the Shadow by Sarah Ash
Ebook
Jan 29, 2008 | ISBN 9780553904604

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 29, 2008 | ISBN 9780553904604

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“This challenging, complex fantasy will appeal to readers of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series and Lois McMaster Bujold’s Chalion books; that is, to a tidy fantasy readership, indeed.”—Booklist, starred review

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Sarah Ash
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top