Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Little Big Love

Little Big Love by Katy Regan
Hardcover
Jun 12, 2018 | 368 Pages
See All Formats (3) +
  • Paperback $28.00

    Jun 12, 2018 | 480 Pages

  • Hardcover $26.00

    Jun 12, 2018 | 368 Pages

  • Ebook $12.99

    Jun 12, 2018 | 368 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Little Big Love:

One of PureWow’s Best Beach Reads of Summer 2018

Little Big Love introduces us to a little boy with a big heart. It’s a story of love and loss, secrets and lies, but ultimately, it’s a celebration of the healing power of forgiveness and grace. Funny and wise, heartbreaking and uplifting, this novel is one to cherish. Keep the tissues handy.”–Susan Wiggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author

“Delightful, heart-wrenching, poignant, and absolutely real, Katy Regan has created a uniquely brave and beautiful voice. She writes with tremendous acuity and tenderness, with a story that you will not be able to stop reading.”–Jane Green, New York Times bestselling author of The Sunshine Sisters 

“Beautifully written and brimming with people to love and root for, Little Big Love had me from the first page. Zac’s voice is arresting, compelling and completely original–I absolutely loved this book!”–Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author 

“A beautiful, wrenching, joyful story about family, loss, love…and one intrepid little boy. This book will steal your heart.”–Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author

“A beautifully written love story, with authentic, compelling characters. You’ll love Katy Regan’s new book . . . So brilliant and the perfect antidote to psychological thrillers”–Clare Mackintosh, International bestselling author

“Little Big Love is a delightful book that delves deeply into the human heart and presents characters so realistic you feel as if you know them. Ms. Regan is a fresh and entertaining voice and with a masterful talent for storytelling. I particularly enjoyed how she stamped each character with his or her own personality and world view. I highly recommend this book to anyone searching for a captivating read.”–Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author 

“This heartwarming story explores all that we’ll do for the ones that we love.”–Real Simple

“Tender and humorous…An endearing tale of perseverance and forgiveness”–Kirkus

“Get ready to fall in love with a precocious ten-year-old in the U.S. debut of British novelist Regan…Little Big Love is a story of love, family, and forgiveness…A delightful addition to the contemporary women’s fiction genre.”–Booklist

“Fans of Jane Green and Susan Wiggs will enjoy British journalist Regan’s modern family drama that explores the age-old question of ‘what if’ and the aftermath of one poor decision.”–Library Journal, starred review 

“Funny, sweet and brilliantly written – this book totally stole my heart.”–Eve Chase, author of Black Rabbit Hall

“A towering achievement: wise, funny, sad, deeply human–a perfectly timed reminder of the fundamental values of love and family that transcend the current struggles of the wider world. A book that provokes tears and sorrow as skillfully as it delivers deep belly laughs. It kept me up all night and will stay with me for years to come.”–Rosie Walsh, author of Ghosted
“As uplifting as it was heartbreaking in places, this sweeping story of one boy’s courage will effortlessly win your heart.”–Rowan Coleman, author of We are All Made of Stars

“Katy Regan’s writing is effortlessly emotional and authentic, and Little Big Love had me hooked from the first page. Zac’s voice is wonderful—vulnerable and tough and entirely convincing. It’s a heartfelt novel about love, family, and self-belief, and I loved it.”–Julie Cohen, author of After the Fall

“Juliet and her son Zac lodged themselves in my heart from the very first page, and are still there now. Katy Regan makes friends of her characters, and I couldn’t put Little Big Love down until I’d uncovered all their bittersweet, painfully real secrets, wrapping around their Grimsby family like fishing nets. Regan’s writing is smart, funny and full of emotional truths that linger; Juliet’s brave and redemptive life story will stay with me for a long, long time. This is a wonderful one-sitting treat of a novel.”—Lucy Dillon, bestselling author of One Small Act of Kindness 

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top