Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
What About Bear? by Suzanne Bloom

What About Bear?

Best Seller
What About Bear? by Suzanne Bloom
Paperback $7.99
Oct 01, 2012 | ISBN 9781590789131

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Oct 01, 2012 | ISBN 9781590789131 | Baby-3

    Also available from:

  • Mar 01, 2010 | ISBN 9781590785287 | Baby-3

    Also available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“Artfully uses body language rather than text (which runs to fewer than 100 words) to crank up the emotional intensity. . . . Another splendid outing, indeed.” –Kirkus Reviews


“Little listeners will identify with Bear’s reaction to Fox’s arrival and unfair exclusion and to cheer on Goose’s defense of his big furry friend.” –Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

* “Fans of Goose and Bear from A Splendid Friend, Indeed (2005) and Treasure (2007, both Boyds Mills) will enjoy having them back.” –School Library Journal, starred review

Be the first to know!
More from Suzanne Bloom and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Suzanne Bloom and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top