Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
What About Bear? by Suzanne Bloom

What About Bear?

Best Seller
What About Bear? by Suzanne Bloom
Paperback
Oct 01, 2012 | ISBN 9781590789131
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $7.95

    Oct 01, 2012 | ISBN 9781590789131 | Baby-3

  • Hardcover $16.95

    Mar 01, 2010 | ISBN 9781590785287 | Baby-3

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“Artfully uses body language rather than text (which runs to fewer than 100 words) to crank up the emotional intensity. . . . Another splendid outing, indeed.” –Kirkus Reviews


“Little listeners will identify with Bear’s reaction to Fox’s arrival and unfair exclusion and to cheer on Goose’s defense of his big furry friend.” –Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

* “Fans of Goose and Bear from A Splendid Friend, Indeed (2005) and Treasure (2007, both Boyds Mills) will enjoy having them back.” –School Library Journal, starred review

Back to Top