Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

I Want You Back

Best Seller
I Want You Back by Lorelei James
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Apr 02, 2019
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 02, 2019 | ISBN 9780451492746

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Apr 02, 2019 | ISBN 9780451492753

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Need You series

“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”—New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans

“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”—New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye

“A wonderful, sweet love story.”—Romantic Times

“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”—The Reading Cafe

“Fun, sweet, and sexy…Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”—Harlequin Junkie

Back to Top