Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

I Want You Back

Best Seller
I Want You Back by Lorelei James
Mass Market Paperback
Apr 02, 2019 | 400 Pages
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Apr 02, 2019 | 400 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $7.99

    Apr 02, 2019 | 400 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Need You series

“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”—New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans

“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”—New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye

“A wonderful, sweet love story.”—Romantic Times

“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”—The Reading Cafe

“Fun, sweet, and sexy…Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”—Harlequin Junkie

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top