Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
I Want You Back by Lorelei James
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

I Want You Back

Best Seller
I Want You Back by Lorelei James
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Apr 02, 2019 | ISBN 9780451492746
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 02, 2019 | ISBN 9780451492746

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Apr 02, 2019 | ISBN 9780451492753

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Need You series

“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”—New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans

“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”—New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye

“A wonderful, sweet love story.”—Romantic Times

“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”—The Reading Cafe

“Fun, sweet, and sexy…Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”—Harlequin Junkie

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Lorelei James
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top