Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Want You to Want Me by Lorelei James
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Want You to Want Me

Best Seller
Want You to Want Me by Lorelei James
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Aug 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492760
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492760

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Aug 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492777

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans, on the Need You series

“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye, on the Need You series

“A wonderful, sweet love story.”Romantic Times, on the Need You series

“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”The Reading Cafe, on the Need You series

“Fun, sweet, and sexy…Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”Harlequin Junkie, on the Need You series

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Lorelei James
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top