Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Want You to Want Me by Lorelei James

Want You to Want Me

Best Seller
Want You to Want Me by Lorelei James
Mass Market Paperback
Aug 04, 2020
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Aug 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492760

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $7.99

    Aug 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492777

Product Details

Praise

“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans, on the Need You series

“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye, on the Need You series

“A wonderful, sweet love story.”Romantic Times, on the Need You series

“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”The Reading Cafe, on the Need You series

“Fun, sweet, and sexy…Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”Harlequin Junkie, on the Need You series

Back to Top