Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

That's What Frenemies Are For

Best Seller
That's What Frenemies Are For by Sophie Littlefield and Lauren Gershell
Hardcover $27.00
Jul 30, 2019 | ISBN 9781984817969

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jul 30, 2019 | ISBN 9781984817969

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 30, 2019 | ISBN 9781984817976

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from That’s What Frenemies Are For

Product Details

Praise

“Unputdownable. Littlefield and Gershell write together seamlessly in this dishy summer read perfect for fans of Lauren Weisberger.”Booklist (starred review)

“This smart insider look at today’s Upper East Side will be your dream come true!”—Nicola Kraus, New York Times bestselling co-author of The Nanny Diaries

“Sophie Littlefield and Lauren Gershell have hatched a witty, wise romp through the lives of the status-seeking parents and would-be influencers of Manhattan’s upper echelons. With a delicious plot and a surprisingly winsome heroine, That’s What Frenemies Are For is a smart escapist read.”New York Times bestselling author Michelle Gable

“Pack up your beach bag and put your phone on Do Not Disturb: This modern-day Pygmalion story is juicy fun! Fans of Lauren Weisberger and Jill Kargman will delight in this delicious romp about how the other half lives.”—Jamie Brenner, bestselling author of The Forever Summer and Drawing Home
 
“Whether this book hits a little too close to home or offers the perfect escape, readers will love the insanity of Julia’s social ups and downs in this clever novel.”—Laurie Gelman, author of Class Mom

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Be the first to know!
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top