Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Storm of Secrets by Loretta Marion

Storm of Secrets

Best Seller
Storm of Secrets by Loretta Marion
Hardcover
Nov 12, 2019
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $12.99

    Nov 12, 2019

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Storm of Secrets:
“Modern and historic mysteries collide in Marion’s bittersweet storytelling.”   
Kirkus Reviews

“[A] gripping sequel…Marion seamlessly weaves the multiple story threads together. Fans of tales of regional intrigue will be satisfied.”
Publishers Weekly

Praise for House of Ashes:
“Enjoyable…a fine cast of well-rounded characters and some intriguing whiffs of ghostly presences.” 
—Publishers Weekly

“A haunting, atmospheric tale rich with compelling characters and a compelling mystery…Mysterious and entertaining, an absolute page turner.”
— M. J. Rose, New York Times bestselling author of Tiffany Blues
 
“A layered, suspenseful plot, a cast of engaging characters, and a sympathetic heroine dealing with forces both earthly and supernatural…A perfect read for fans of Kate Morton and Susannah Kearsley.”
—Rosie Genova, national bestselling author of the Italian Kitchen mysteries
 
“Loretta Marion has woven a tale of mystery, suspense and family lore that will keep readers guessing until the very end.”
—Wendy Webb, bestselling and award-winning author of The End of Temperance Dare
 
“Loretta Marion laces a powerful sensory magic…that makes this haunting story linger long past the final page.”
—Heather Young, author of The Lost Girls

Back to Top