Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Storm of Secrets by Loretta Marion
Add Storm of Secrets to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Storm of Secrets by Loretta Marion
Hardcover $26.99
Nov 12, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851754

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Nov 12, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851754

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Nov 12, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851761

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Storm of Secrets:
“Modern and historic mysteries collide in Marion’s bittersweet storytelling.”   
Kirkus Reviews

“[A] gripping sequel…Marion seamlessly weaves the multiple story threads together. Fans of tales of regional intrigue will be satisfied.”
Publishers Weekly

“Marion’s strong second installment in this series (after House of Ashes) will draw in readers with a penchant for mysteries with a supernatural twist and great characters cast in a fascinating setting.”
Library Journal

Praise for House of Ashes:
“Enjoyable…a fine cast of well-rounded characters and some intriguing whiffs of ghostly presences.” 
Publishers Weekly

“A haunting, atmospheric tale rich with compelling characters and a compelling mystery…Mysterious and entertaining, an absolute page turner.”
— M. J. Rose, New York Times bestselling author of Tiffany Blues
 
“A layered, suspenseful plot, a cast of engaging characters, and a sympathetic heroine dealing with forces both earthly and supernatural…A perfect read for fans of Kate Morton and Susannah Kearsley.”
—Rosie Genova, national bestselling author of the Italian Kitchen mysteries
 
“Loretta Marion has woven a tale of mystery, suspense and family lore that will keep readers guessing until the very end.”
—Wendy Webb, bestselling and award-winning author of The End of Temperance Dare
 
“Loretta Marion laces a powerful sensory magic…that makes this haunting story linger long past the final page.”
—Heather Young, author of The Lost Girls

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Loretta Marion
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top