Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Death and Daisies by Amanda Flower
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Death and Daisies

Best Seller
Death and Daisies by Amanda Flower
Hardcover $26.99
Nov 13, 2018 | ISBN 9781683317814

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Nov 13, 2018 | ISBN 9781683317814

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Nov 13, 2018 | ISBN 9781683317821

    Buy from Other Retailers:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Death and Daisies:
“A surprising killer, oodles of local color, and a touch of mysticism all add up to a charming read.”
Kirkus Reviews

“Those with a taste for fantasy-tinged cozies will want to see more of the appealing Fiona.”
Publishers Weekly

“A great series, this author continues to write stories that should not be missed!”
Suspense Magazine

“Fans of cozies with mystical elements will enjoy Fiona’s visits to her magical garden.”
Booklist

“Enchanting.”—Woman’s World

“If you love Hallmark Channel movies, seed catalogues, and very mild magical realism, Flower’s (yes, that’s her real name) Death and Daisies is made for you.”
Entertainment Weekly

“Introduce this series, with its charming characters and enchanting setting, to readers of other Scotland-set cozies, such as those by Paige Shelton and Molly MacRae. The magic realism aspect may appeal to fans of Ellery Adams and Sarah Addison Allen.”
Library Journal

“As you follow Fiona around as she opens the flower shop, hangs with her sister and friends, you can’t help but feel like you, yourself are there in Scotland along side her…It will have you hooked!”
Cozy Mystery Book Reviews

“Amanda Flower captures this quaint and lovely Scottish town…A sweet and charming follow up with magic, heart, and the bond between sisters.”
Tulsa Book Review

Praise for Flowers and Foul Play:
“An enchanted garden in rural Scotland? Bestill my heart. Amanda Flower’s latest, Flowers and Foul Play, is quirky, mysterious, magical fun. A delight from start to finish.”
—Juliet Blackwell, New York Times bestselling author of the Witchcraft and Haunted Home Renovation mysteries

Praise for the Magical Bookshop mysteries:
“An enchanting tale of mystery, magical books, and endearing characters. Prepare to be charmed.”
—Heather Blake, national bestselling author of The Witch and the Dead on Crime and Poetry

“In her page-turning style, Flower builds effective suspense.”
Booklist

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Amanda Flower
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top