Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
In Cold Chamomile by Joy Avon
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

In Cold Chamomile

Best Seller
In Cold Chamomile by Joy Avon
Hardcover $26.99
Feb 11, 2020 | ISBN 9781643852881

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 11, 2020 | ISBN 9781643852881

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 11, 2020 | ISBN 9781643853093

    Buy from Other Retailers:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for In Cold Chamomile:
“Pleasing characters and romantic interludes.”
Kirkus Reviews

“Smoothly written…The unexpected ending will leave the reader eagerly waiting to see what happens next to Callie.”
Publishers Weekly

“Will appeal to fans of Lorna Barrett and Jenn McKinlay.”
Booklist

“Another fun novel set in Heart’s Harbor, Maine. The characters are interesting and well-written and the stories easy to read.”
Red Carpet Crash

“The mystery has a charming tone, delightful humor, and endearing characters that make In Cold Chamomile the perfect cozy.”
San Francisco Book Review

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Joy Avon
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top