Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
In Cold Chamomile by Joy Avon

In Cold Chamomile

Best Seller
In Cold Chamomile by Joy Avon
Hardcover $26.99
Feb 11, 2020 | ISBN 9781643852881

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $26.99
    $26.99

    Feb 11, 2020 | ISBN 9781643852881

    Also available from:

  • Ebook $12.99

    Feb 11, 2020 | ISBN 9781643853093

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for In Cold Chamomile:
“Pleasing characters and romantic interludes.”
Kirkus Reviews

“Smoothly written…The unexpected ending will leave the reader eagerly waiting to see what happens next to Callie.”
Publishers Weekly

“Will appeal to fans of Lorna Barrett and Jenn McKinlay.”
Booklist

“Another fun novel set in Heart’s Harbor, Maine. The characters are interesting and well-written and the stories easy to read.”
Red Carpet Crash

“The mystery has a charming tone, delightful humor, and endearing characters that make In Cold Chamomile the perfect cozy.”
San Francisco Book Review

Back to Top