Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

A Taste for Love

Best Seller
A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen
Hardcover $17.99
Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117521

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Jan 11, 2022 | ISBN 9780593117545 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117521 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117538 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from A Taste for Love

Product Details

Praise

“Scrumptious.” Kirkus Reviews

“A plot-driven romance with a happy ending, Yen’s debut is filled with mouth-watering descriptions of jelly cakes, egg waffles, matcha cookies, boba tea, and char siu bao…A fun story about family and friendship.” —School Library Journal

Pride and Prejudice gets a taste of The Great British Bake Off in this debut, which hits all the right notes.” —Booklist

“This enjoyable rom-com has plenty to offer readers, including valuable friendships, the importance of family, a well-developed main character, and plenty of laugh-out-loud moments…Readers will be engrossed in this relaxed re-telling of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice from beginning to end.” —School Library Connection

“Jennifer Yen’s debut ticks all of my most favorite romance boxes… Austen-worthy hero? Check. Sweet and spicy baking competition? Check. Coming-of-age feels? Double check. A Taste For Love is a delightfully fresh take on first love and following your heart that will appeal to readers of Sandhya Menon and Emma Lord.” —Erin Hahn, author of More Than Maybe

Get the latest updates from Jennifer Yen
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top