Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav
A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

A Taste for Love

Best Seller
A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen
Hardcover $17.99
Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117521

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117521 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117538 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Jennifer Yen’s debut ticks all of my most favorite romance boxes… Austen-worthy hero? Check. Sweet and spicy baking competition? Check. Coming-of-age feels? Double check. A Taste For Love is a delightfully fresh take on first love and following your heart that will appeal to readers of Sandhya Menon and Emma Lord.”-Erin Hahn, author of More Than Maybe

Back to Top