Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Karma Moon--Ghost Hunter by Melissa Savage
Add Karma Moon--Ghost Hunter to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Karma Moon–Ghost Hunter

Best Seller
Karma Moon--Ghost Hunter by Melissa Savage
Ebook
Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593302811

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593302804 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593302811 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593343906 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    475 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Karma Moon–Ghost Hunter

Product Details

Praise

“The real heart of the story is the “true-blue” friendship between Karma and Mags. There is a depth and ease to their relationship that feels just right, most notably when Mags comforts Karma over her mom, who’s left her behind.” —Kirkus Reviews

“With a witty, authentic lead and a story line that’s just spooky enough to keep readers on the edge of their seats, this is a perfect read for fans of Patti Kim, Ellen Oh, and Neil Gaiman alike.” —School Library Journal

“The mystery’s mix of unshakable friendship, spooky excitement, and life lessons pops with an empowering protagonist who’s full of promise.” —Publisher’s Weekly

“An insightful and entertaining look into the world of paranormal investigation for middle graders.” —Shelf Awareness

Awards

ALA Quick Pick for Young Adult Reluctant Readers SELECTION 2022

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top