Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Karma Moon–Ghost Hunter

Best Seller
Karma Moon--Ghost Hunter by Melissa Savage
Hardcover $16.99
Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593302798

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593302798 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

  • Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593302804 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

  • Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593302811 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Available from:

  • Jan 19, 2021 | ISBN 9780593343906 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    475 Minutes

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Karma Moon–Ghost Hunter

Product Details

Praise

“The real heart of the story is the “true-blue” friendship between Karma and Mags. There is a depth and ease to their relationship that feels just right, most notably when Mags comforts Karma over her mom, who’s left her behind.” —Kirkus Reviews

“With a witty, authentic lead and a story line that’s just spooky enough to keep readers on the edge of their seats, this is a perfect read for fans of Patti Kim, Ellen Oh, and Neil Gaiman alike.” —School Library Journal

“The mystery’s mix of unshakable friendship, spooky excitement, and life lessons pops with an empowering protagonist who’s full of promise.” —Publisher’s Weekly

“An insightful and entertaining look into the world of paranormal investigation for middle graders.” —Shelf Awareness

Be the first to know!
More from Melissa Savage and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Melissa Savage and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top