Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Agatha Arch is Afraid of Everything by Kristin Bair

Agatha Arch is Afraid of Everything

Best Seller
Agatha Arch is Afraid of Everything by Kristin Bair
Paperback $16.99
Nov 10, 2020 | ISBN 9781643855004

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Nov 10, 2020 | ISBN 9781643855004

    Also available from:

  • Nov 10, 2020 | ISBN 9781643855011

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Agatha Arch is Afraid of Everything:
“A singular and relatable story that’s ideal for fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette. Kristin Bair is a fresh new voice in women’s fiction.”
—Ann Garvin, USA Today Bestselling author of I Like You Just Fine When You’re Not Around

“Hilarious and heartbreaking, fresh and wise, and quirky as can be. The talented Kristin Bair introduces us to the touchingly neurotic Agatha Arch—a woman who loves too much and fears too much, and is on the hunt to discover her own singular power. If you love Bridget and Bernadette, please meet Agatha. I loved her, and you will, too.” 
—Hank Phillippi Ryan, USA Today Bestselling author of The First to Lie 


“If you were a fan of Where’d You Go, Bernadette, you’re going to love Agatha Arch. From the very first page, her voice is a breath of fresh air, fears and all: Even as she reels from life-altering betrayal, our unlikely heroine had me laughing, cheering her on, and hanging on her every word. A highly satisfying read, sure to be one of my favorites of the year.”
 —Jessica Strawser, bestselling author of Not That I Could Tell

“[A] sprightly read as refreshing, necessary, and delicious as summer lemonade.”
 —Caroline Leavitt, New York Times bestselling author of Pictures of You and With or Without You

“Oh, how I loved this book! Move over Eleanor Oliphant—Agatha Arch is here. And she’s the exact quirky, laugh-out-loud, feel-good heroine everyone in the world needs right now.”
—Colleen Oakley, critically acclaimed author of You Were There Too

Back to Top