Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Kitty Quest by Phil Corbett

Kitty Quest

Best Seller
Kitty Quest by Phil Corbett
Paperback $12.99
Jun 15, 2021 | ISBN 9780593205464
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jun 15, 2021 | ISBN 9780593205464 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jun 15, 2021 | ISBN 9780593205440 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

  • Jun 15, 2021 | ISBN 9780593205457 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Corbett’s graphic-novel debut, a series opener, will entertain fans of Dog Man and Zita the Spacegirl. Bright cartoon panels full of slapstick and sarcasm (with a soupçon of gross) zip across the pages like stills from the best Saturday-morning cartoons. An adventure in giggles for feline fantasy aficionados.” Kirkus

“[This] funny, fast-paced tale will not disappoint. The humor, bold colors, and easy-to-follow panels will delight readers. Fans of Dav Pilkey and Lincoln Peirce’s Max and the Midknights will clamor for this series starter.” School Library Journal

“Corbett’s debut features snappy dialogue, bold illustrations, and colorfully imagined feline characters that complement the cheeky humor and swashbuckling hijinks, resulting in an entertaining series opener for young quest seekers.” Publishers Weekly

“An absolutely charming story with lovable characters and fantastic wit. This delightful read had me chuckling the whole way through. I couldn’t put it down!” —Matt Braly, creator and executive producer of Disney’s Amphibia

“Fearless feline heroes! Marauding monsters! Bewitched burritos! With bonkers artwork and snappy storytelling, Kitty Quest has everything young adventurers could ever want!” —Aaron Blecha, co-creator of Dinomighty!

“Fantastically funny and epically exciting! Kitty Quest is a ridiculous thrill from start to finish!” —Jamie Smart, creator of the Bunny vs. Monkey series

“A hilarious, magical, and downright silly story about some paws-itively delightful heroes! Kitty Quest is the purr-fect tale for any reader!” —Brett Bean, creator of the Zoo Patrol Squad series

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Phil Corbett
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top