Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav
Shadow Ridge by M. E. Browning

Shadow Ridge

Best Seller
Shadow Ridge by M. E. Browning
Hardcover $26.99
Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9781643855356

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9781643855356

    Also available from:

  • Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9781643855363

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Shadow Ridge:
“Excellent…A must-read.”
Booklist, starred review

“Convincing action and vivid characters…Police procedural fans will look forward to seeing more of tough, smart Jo.”
Publishers Weekly

“Retired police captain Browning…is best on Jo’s professional frustration with a department that values her labors as long as she doesn’t step out of line.”
Kirkus Reviews

“An energetic police procedural and an appealing heroine set against a vivid Colorado background.”
South Florida Sun Sentinel

“An engaging premise, briskly paced through a labyrinth of mystery. There’s something to be said for good ole’ fashioned suspense. Enjoy this one.”
—Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of the Cotton Malone series

“An impressive debut. M. E. Browning has created a real page turner, and a compelling series character with Jo Wyatt.” 
—Chris Mooney, bestselling author of the Darby McCormick series

“A first-rate mystery! M.E. Browning paints a convincing portrait of Detective Jo Wyatt, a second generation cop in an uphill battle for the truth. Compelling and fast-paced, Shadow Ridge will leave you wanting more.” 
—Bruce Robert Coffin, bestselling author of the award-winning Detective Byron Mysteries

“Such a terrific book…Fans of Sue Grafton and Julia Spencer-Fleming will find a new favorite series.”
—Hank Phillippi Ryan, USA Today bestselling author of The First to Lie

Back to Top