Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Lucy on the Wild Side by Kerry Rea
Add Lucy on the Wild Side to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Lucy on the Wild Side

Best Seller
Lucy on the Wild Side by Kerry Rea
Paperback $17.00
Sep 13, 2022 | ISBN 9780593201862

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Sep 13, 2022 | ISBN 9780593201862

    Also available from:

  • Sep 13, 2022 | ISBN 9780593201879

    Also available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“The voice-y, hilarious, and unique rom-com I’ve been waiting for. Reality TV fans and animal lovers will go wild for its off-the charts tension and whip-sharp banter. Last, it beautifully captured the struggle of overcoming the past, broadening one’s horizons, and pursuing joy to the fullest. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Kerry Winfrey.”—Amy Lea, author of Set on You

“No monkeying around: I’m wild for Kerry Rea’s latest. Lucy on the Wild Side is a hilarious journey of self-discovery featuring a steamy romance, a unique zoo setting, and, of course, lots of gorillas. I would tune into the Lucy and Kai show any day of the week.”—Amanda Elliot, author of Sadie on a Plate

Lucy on the Wild Side is a perfect meld of humor, heart, and romance. It’s a beautiful story about busting out of your comfort zone to find the joy that you deserve. Kerry Rea will make you laugh, cry, and swoon, and you’ll love every minute of it.”—Sarah Echavarre Smith, author of On Location and The Boy with the Bookstore

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kerry Rea
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top