Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Counting to Bananas by Carrie Tillotson
Add Counting to Bananas to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Counting to Bananas

Best Seller
Counting to Bananas by Carrie Tillotson
Hardcover $17.99
Apr 12, 2022 | ISBN 9780593354865

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 12, 2022 | ISBN 9780593354865 | 4-8 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 12, 2022 | ISBN 9780593405390 | 4-8 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Counting to Bananas:

“An endearing yet opinionated banana makes learning numbers hilarious…Mo Willems fans will give this book one, two, three, four, five stars!” —Parents

“In the tradition of Mac Barnett’s Count the Monkeys, Tillotson’s rib-tickling debut is not to be missed . . . Lourenço’s digitally created illustrations of cartoon fruit with faces and expressive animals are bright, dynamic, and foolish. Fruity fun for everyone.” —Kirkus

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Carrie Tillotson
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top