Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Set on You

Best Seller
Set on You by Amy Lea
Paperback $16.00
May 10, 2022 | ISBN 9780593336571

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • May 10, 2022 | ISBN 9780593336571

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • May 10, 2022 | ISBN 9780593336588

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Set on You

Product Details

Praise

“Fresh, fun, and extremely sexy. Set on You is a romance of unexpected depth.”—Helen Hoang, New York Times bestselling author of The Heart Principle

“Just the right dose of delicious steam. Amy Lea has crafted an ode to all of us who struggle with self-acceptance while remaining determined to love ourselves.”—Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis

Set on You is energetic, steamy, bubbly, and so, so fun. But more than that, it’s also a hugely important book that celebrates body positivity in the most joyous way possible.”—Jesse Q. Sutanto, author of Dial A for Aunties

“Set on You
is an incredibly fun and sexy slow burn, enemies-to-lovers rom-com that had me invested from the first page. And in between all the steamy and swoony scenes, there’s also a thoughtful exploration of body positivity and the true meaning of loving yourself.”—Kerry Winfrey, author of Very Sincerely Yours

Set on You is the best kind of workout: one that ups your heart rate with its swoony hero, makes you sweat with its slow-burn tension, and leaves you satisfied with its themes of empowerment and self-acceptance. With a fresh, hilarious voice and a deeply relatable protagonist, this romantic comedy is enemies-to-lovers gold.”—Rachel Lynn Solomon, national bestselling author of The Ex Talk

Set on You is a swoony delight full of wit, charm, and Big Firefighter Energy. Lea gives romance readers everything they could possibly want in a rom-com, while deftly weaving important issues like race and body acceptance in a way that steals nothing from the entertaining ride. Authentic and full-of-heart, this book is a must-read for fans of Helen Hoang and Sally Thorne.”—Lynn Painter, author of Mr. Wrong Number

Set on You is the lighthearted, sweet, and sexy book you’ve been waiting for. Lea’s delightful debut is a funny and poignant look into the power and perils of social media and the strength required to be vulnerable. Set On You beautifully captures the free-falling elation of realizing the person you can’t stand is the person you can’t stand to be without and the chemistry between Scott and Crystal sizzles. The gym has never seemed such a sexy and romantic place as in this book!”—Denise Williams, author of How to Fail at Flirting

“Amy Lea’s debut Set on You is a swoony, feel-good romcom in its finest form. The prose is comforting as a hug, and the main character Crystal is a certified badass. Lea crafts a sexy, laugh-out-loud funny, and poignant enemies-to-lovers romance between two lovable gym rats in the age of social media with boldness and honesty.”—Sarah Echavarre Smith, author of On Location

“A fantastic debut! You’ll want to spend lots of time with Crystal and Scott (and their scorching chemistry!). Amy Lea has a great voice, and I look forward to whatever she writes next.”—Jackie Lau, author of Donut Fall in Love

“This book’s appealing characters and gym-bound setting will resonate with anyone who’s ever mentally cursed a fellow gym-goer for failing to wipe down the machine post-use.”USA Today

“Lea’s steamy debut romance features well-developed, likeable characters with slow-build chemistry…Hand this one to fans of Helen Hoang and Talia Hibbert.”Library Journal

“Lea debuts with a heartwarming rom-com centered on body positivity…Lea’s prose is clear, witty, and powerful, delivering an ode to all those who struggle with self-acceptance…Lea is a writer to watch.”Publishers Weekly

“Lea’s debut romance is a terrific rom-com that offers an essential message about accepting oneself, and it is a pleasure to read…Fans of Jennifer Weiner may enjoy this, and all who read it will look forward to more romance from Lea.”Booklist

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Amy Lea
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top