Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Love Hypothesis

Best Seller
The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood
Paperback $16.00
Sep 14, 2021 | ISBN 9780593336823

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Sep 14, 2021 | ISBN 9780593336823

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 14, 2021 | ISBN 9780593336830

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Love Hypothesis

Product Details

Praise

An Indie Next Pick!

Contemporary romance’s unicorn: the elusive marriage of deeply brainy and delightfully escapist…The Love Hypothesis has wild commercial appeal but the quieter secret is that there is a specific audience, made up of all of the Olives in the world, who have deeply, ardently waited for this exact book.”—Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author

“Funny, sexy and smart, Ali Hazelwood did a terrific job with The Love Hypothesis.”—Mariana Zapata, New York Times bestselling author

“This tackles one of my favorite tropes—Grumpy meets Sunshine—in a fun and utterly endearing way…I loved the nods towards fandom and romance novels, and I couldn’t put it down. Highly recommended!”—Jessica Clare, New York Times bestselling author

“Pure slow-burning gold with lots of chemistry.”—Popsugar

“A beautifully written romantic comedy with a heroine you will instantly fall in love with, The Love Hypothesis is destined to earn a place on your keeper shelf.”—Elizabeth Everett, author of A Lady’s Formula for Love

“Smart, witty dialog and a diverse cast of likable secondary characters…A realistic, amusing novel that readers won’t be able to put down.”—Library Journal, starred review

“Hilarious and heartwarming, The Love Hypothesis is romantic comedy at its best…a perfect amalgamation of sex and science, sure to appeal to readers of Christina Lauren or Abby Jimenez.”—Shelf Awareness

“With whip-smart and endearing characters, snappy prose, and a quirky take on a favorite trope, Hazelwood convincingly navigates the fraught shoals of academia…This smart, sexy contemporary should delight a wide swath of romance lovers.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Ali Hazelwood
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top