Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Agathas by Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson
Hardcover
May 03, 2022 | ISBN 9780593431115

Pre-order from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • May 03, 2022 | ISBN 9780593431115 | Young Adult

    Pre-order from:

  • May 03, 2022 | ISBN 9780593431122 | Young Adult

    Pre-order from:

  • May 03, 2022 | ISBN 9780593431139 | Young Adult

    Pre-order from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Full of twists, mysteries, and so much heart, The Agathas will keep you up late guessing who-exactly-dunit. Perfect for readers who like their thrillers with an extra dose of fun!” —Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House of Salt and Sorrows
 
With all the twists and turns of a classic Agatha Christie novel, told through a delightful and engaging contemporary lens, The Agathas is impossible not to devour. Perfect for mystery lovers everywhere.” —Rachael Lippincott, coauthor of All This Time and the #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart

A propulsive mystery starring two unlikely friends who give Nancy Drew a run for her money. With a totally satisfying and surprising ending, The Agathas is so, so much fun.” —Jessica Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of They’ll Never Catch Us and They Wish They Were Us

A twisty missing-girl mystery with two sharp-witted teen detectives you’ll instantly root for. Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson, Karen M. McManus, and Kara Thomas!” —Kit Frick, author of I Killed Zoe Spanos and Very Bad People

This whip-smart novel had me hooked from page one, with wisecracking teen detectives, Agatha Christie references galore, and a killer mystery. I freakin’ loved this book, and in my opinion, Alice Ogilvie and Iris Adams can definitely sit with Nancy Drew and Veronica Mars at lunch.” —Kate Williams, author of the Babysitters Coven series and Never Coming Home

“Part Agatha Christie, part Veronica Mars, and completely entertaining.” —Karen M. McManus, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One Of Us Is Lying

Fast-paced and full of twists. You’ll be hooked on this mystery from the first page to the last. Agatha Christie would be proud.” —Caleb Roehrig, author of The Fell of Dark and A Werewolf in Riverdale

“A clever plot that kept me guessing till the end. The Agathas is an absolutely addictive read!” —June Hur, author of The Forest of Stolen Girls and The Red Palace

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Be the first to know!
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top