Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Peril at Pennington Manor by Tracy Gardner
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Peril at Pennington Manor

Best Seller
Peril at Pennington Manor by Tracy Gardner
Hardcover
Jun 07, 2022 | ISBN 9781643859064

Pre-order from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 07, 2022 | ISBN 9781643859064

    Pre-order from:

  • Jun 07, 2022 | ISBN 9781643859071

    Pre-order from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Ruby Red Herring:
“A lively combination of mystery, romance, and gemology that will appeal to fans of Jane K. Cleland and Paige Shelton.”
Kirkus Reviews

“A superbly crafted ‘whodunnit’ style mystery [that] showcases author Tracy Gardner’s impressive mastery of the genre.”
Midwest Book Review

“Don’t miss this wonderful mystery with a main character you’ll adore. I loved this book. It’s a real gem!” ―Paige Shelton, New York Times bestselling author of the Scottish Bookshop mysteries

“Tracy Gardner has created a complex mystery with delightful characters while giving us the coziness of a small town and the glamour of New York City.”
―Sharon Dunn, USA Today bestselling author

“RUBY RED HERRING shimmers and sparkles like the mysterious gemstone at the center of this cozy mystery. Full of twists and turns, I loved every page.”
―Teri Wilson, USA Today bestselling author of The Accidental Beauty Queen

Ruby Red Herring was a delightfully charming and unique cozy. With great characters, lots of twists, and an intriguing premise, it was a pleasure to read.”
―Jody Holford, author of the Britton Bay mysteries

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Tracy Gardner
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top