Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
The Matchbreaker Summer by Annie Rains
Paperback $9.99
Apr 05, 2022 | ISBN 9780593481554

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Apr 05, 2022 | ISBN 9780593481554 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 05, 2022 | ISBN 9780593481561 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 05, 2022 | ISBN 9780593550823 | Young Adult

    451 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Matchbreaker Summer

Product Details

Praise

“An optimistic romance that handily embodies the pleasing rhythm of summer camp.”–PW

“This teen rom-com by contemporary romance author Rains is perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Stephanie Perkins and younger YA readers.”–SLJ

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top