Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Deep Tide by Laura Griffin
Add Deep Tide to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Deep Tide by Laura Griffin
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
Apr 25, 2023 | ISBN 9780593546710

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 25, 2023 | ISBN 9780593546727

    Also available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Wow! Laura Griffin is quite simply one of the best romantic thriller writers out there.”–New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards

“This page-turning romantic thriller hooked me on page one and held me to the end.  A must read.”–New York Times bestselling author Mary Burton on Vanishing Hour

“Yet another winner for Laura Griffin. Vanishing Hour has everything I love in a book–a gripping mystery, sizzling chemistry, plenty of action–and a dog!”–Melinda Leigh, #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author

“Cold cases, romance, and several search-and-rescue missions combine in a riveting novel for fans of Paula Munier, Margaret Mizushima, and Jeffrey B. Burton.”—Library Journal on Vanishing Hour (starred review)

“I love smart, sophisticated, fast-moving romantic thrillers and Laura Griffin writes them brilliantly.  Last Seen Alone is a terrific example of her signature style: intriguing characters, sharp dialogue and a tight, well-researched plot.”–New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

“A pulse-pounding romantic thriller… off-the-charts chemistry… Griffin skillfully juggles suspense and romance right up until the adrenaline-fueled final page.”–Publishers Weekly

“Gritty, imaginative, sexy! You must read Laura Griffin.”–New York Times bestselling author Cindy Gerard

“Top-notch romantic suspense! Fast pace, tight plotting, terrific mystery, sharp dialogue, fabulous characters.”–New York Times bestselling author Allison Brennan

“A gripping, white-knuckle read. You won’t be able to put it down.”–New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak

“An emotional, exciting page-turner. Griffin deftly balances the mystery and the love story.”–The Washington Post

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Laura Griffin
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top