Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Teen Killers in Love by Lily Sparks
Add Teen Killers in Love to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Teen Killers in Love by Lily Sparks
Ebook
Aug 09, 2022 | ISBN 9781639100774

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Aug 08, 2023 | ISBN 9781639104451 | 13-17 years

    Also available from:

  • Aug 09, 2022 | ISBN 9781639100767 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Aug 09, 2022 | ISBN 9781639100774 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Teen Killers in Love:
“A slow, tense burn to a thousand little flares until ending with an explosion . . . A perfect series for fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes and Allen Zadoff.”
San Francisco Book Review

Praise for Teen Killers Club:
“Sick, twisted, fast-paced fun.”
—Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns and Anna Dressed in Blood

“Action packed, highly addictive and uncomfortably heartfelt.”
—Joelle Charbonneau, New York Times bestselling author of The Testing

“Sparks crafts a page-turner . . . Equal parts heartfelt and shocking.”
Kirkus Reviews, starred review

“Sparks creates a contemporary dystopian world and deftly weaves in details about her characters’ pasts.”
Library Journal

“A fast-paced, suspenseful novel, perfect for true-crime fans.”
Booklist
 
“Everything one could possibly want in a YA.”
Suspense Magazine
 
“This book rivals Jennifer Lynn Barnes’s The Naturals series and Allen Zadoff’s The Unknown Assassin series.”
Portland Book Review

“Balanced, entertaining while exposing our society’s treatment of teenage criminals well.”
BookRiot

“Full of dark and twisted moments…Teen Killers Club is highly addictive and full-on entertaining.”
Fresh Fiction

“A dark, wild ride. Just when you think this thriller can’t get any crazier or more suspenseful, Sparks turns the screws even tighter.”
—Jeffry W. Johnston, author of The Truth

“A thriller worthy of sinking your teeth into!”
—Hannah Jayne, author of Truly, Madly, Deadly

Teen Killers Club is a twisty, twisted ride with a wicked sense of humor.”
—Margot Harrison, author of The Glare

“A wild mystery that reads like all the best parts of American Horror Story.”
—Cassandra Rose Clarke, author of Forget This Ever Happened

“Teen Killers Club has everything, featuring an intriguing and likable cast of characters forced into an impossible and unthinkable mission with a twisted ending I didn’t see coming!”  
—Sheryl Scarborough, author of To Right the Wrongs

“Wildly inventive and darkly subversive.”
—Jon McGoran, author of Spliced

“A coming-of-age mystery that will keep you guessing to the very end.”
—Barry Lyga, New York Times bestselling author of I Hunt Killers

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Lily Sparks
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top