Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
The Engagement Party by Finley Turner
Add The Engagement Party to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Engagement Party

Best Seller
The Engagement Party by Finley Turner
Hardcover $29.99
Nov 07, 2023 | ISBN 9781639105977

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • $19.99

    Aug 20, 2024 | ISBN 9781639109180

    Preorder from:

  • $29.99

    Nov 07, 2023 | ISBN 9781639105977

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Nov 07, 2023 | ISBN 9781639105984

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Engagement Party:
“A solid, psychological thriller, with twists and turns to keep the reader engaged.”
Red Carpet Crash

“A juicy thriller with gothic vibes, unforgettable characters, and a twisty plot line that can’t be missed! Turner’s debut is a knockout, and perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. A must-read of the season.”
—Carissa Ann Lynch, USA Today bestselling author of The Bachelorette Party

“A fancy party, a snobby family, and mysterious past all come together in a tangled web of lies, secrets and betrayal! The Engagement Party has it all in unexpected places and in all the best ways. A twisty, turny delight.” 
—Mina Hardy, author of We Knew All Along and After All I’ve Done

“The engagement party from hell and a family seeped in secrets—I tore through this twisty tale of the ultra-rich, which kept me guessing until the shocking end!” 
—Aggie Blum Thompson, author of I Don’t Forgive You

“Finley Turner invites readers to an eerie and atmospheric ‘engagement party’ where twists and surprises abound. You can’t turn the pages fast enough to find out who’s bringing more secrets into this marriage: the groom or the bride.” 
—Liz Alterman, author of The Perfect Neighborhood

“I devoured this juicy romp into the lives of the horribly rich on their worst behavior. While a classic whodunnit, The Engagement Party kept me on my toes with its fresh and modern twists. Readers will race through this debut, which is darkly gripping and just plain fun!”
—Nicole Hackett, author of The Perfect Ones

The Engagement Party has the glamour and ever-lurking twists reminiscent of Knives Out, coupled with a chilling, page-turning pace that made it impossible to put down. Turner expertly weaves the past and present to create an unexpected locked room mystery where every character is glittering in diamonds and dark secrets.”
—Amanda Pellegrino, author of The Social Climber

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top