Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Autumn Falls Series

Bella Thorne
Autumn Falls by Bella Thorne
Autumn's Kiss by Bella Thorne
Autumn's Wish by Bella Thorne

Autumn Falls Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue on Autumn Falls

Autumn’s Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Descendants and Lisa Greenwald and Jessica Brody’s books–and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!
 
Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan—except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she’s scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes—with her friends, with boys—and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn’t work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she’s only able to visit the future—and she doesn’t like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want?
 
 
Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:

“Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we’ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read.” —Justine

“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life

“You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic.” —Seventeen.com 
“We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.”—Latina.com
Book 2
“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls
 
Autumn’s Kiss—book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!
 
Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. Between trying to decode what’s going on with her and Sean, not knowing how to react when J.J. tells her he’s the one she should be with, and feeling a little starstruck when a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused.
 
But boys are only the half of it. The drama is about to get even BIGGER when she’s given an incredible opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing, crazy-fun gift. But showing up IRL where you’re least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?
Book 1
New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn’s crazy life?
 
With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn’t flying below the radar at Aventura High. Luckily, she makes some genuine friends who take her under their wing. But she also manages to get on the wrong side of the school’s queen bee, and then finds out the guy she’s started to like, funny and sweet Sean, hangs with the mean crowd. Now her rep and her potential love life are at stake.
 
When Autumn vents her feelings in a journal that belonged to her late father, suddenly her wildest wishes start coming true. Is it coincidence? Or can writing in the journal solve all her problems? And if the journal doesn’t work that way,  is there a bigger purpose for it—and for her?

Filled with personal elements from Bella’s own life, AUTUMN FALLS is the first book in Bella Thorne’s new series! It has everything readers will love and relate to: a real girl trying to find her own inner strength and be the best she can be, with a hint of magic and mystery, and a steady stream of OMG-I-can’t-believe-that-just-happened fun.

 
“You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic.” —Seventeen.com 

“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life

 “We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.” —Latina.com

“Entertaining.” —Booklist

“Captivating . . . highly recommended.” —VOYA

“A fun premise.” —Publishers Weekly

“Thorne is a shining example of what can be accomplished with the right attitude and drive.” —Girls Write Now
Back to Top