Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Savannah Vampire Series

Raven Hart
The Vampire's Seduction by Raven Hart
The Vampire's Betrayal by Raven Hart
The Vampire's Revenge by Raven Hart

Savannah Vampire Series : Titles in Order

Book 5
“Fans of the early Anita Blake books will love this series.”
–Deborah Smith, New York Times bestselling author of A Gentle Rain

Jack McShane: lover, killer, seducer, family man, and vampire. In the shadows of Savannah, with its hip nightspots and moss-draped oak trees, Jack is trying to save humankind from a threat it doesn’t know it faces: an explosion of the otherworldly, the weird, the wanton, and the wicked.

Tourists are heading to Savannah for St. Patrick’s Day–and Jack is racing through tunnels below the city to the edge of Hell itself to hold off a plot posed by the double-dead and demented. But Jack must also hold off his own desire for Connie Jones, the beautiful cop he turned into a vampire slayer. Connie, her blood running hotter than she can handle, can’t imagine the games that Jack is playing with her body and her mind, or that the other monster she’s falling in love with is all part of his devious plan.

Welcome to the world of Jack McShane, a blue-eyed vampire who knows how crazy things can get–once you get a little taste for blood.
Book 4
Blood ties can be deadly

The most powerful blood drinker in Savannah, southern aristocrat William Cuyler Thorne has spent centuries satiating his lust and his thirst while fiercely protecting the city’s human population against real evil. He’s got social cachet, voodoo magic, and the enviable savvy that comes with being undead. But now even William is uneasy. 

An ancient prophecy of apocalyptic proportions is poised to resurrect a powerful Mayan goddess who will destroy all vampires. Worse, William’s beloved sidekick, sexy neck nibbler Jack McShane, is madly in love with Connie, the police detective unwittingly about to morph into this doomsday vampire slayer. Worse still, William’s wicked ex-lover, now twice dead and doubly nasty, is plotting payback by opening the gates of the underworld and letting the demons out to feast. For William, Jack, and the otherworldly bunch, things are getting hotter than hell.

Praise for The Vampire’s Betrayal

“Absolutely stunning prose. Raven Hart is an extraordinary writer, telling a dark and delicious tale that sucks you right in.”—Sunny, New York Times bestselling author of Mona Lisa Craving

“Fans of the early Anita Blake books will love this series!”—New York TImes bestselling author Deborah Smith
Book 3
The most powerful member of Savannah’s vampire community, William Cuyler Thorne, launches a personal quest for vengeance when he discovers that his wife and son, whom he had believed dead, have been transformed into the undead and are members of a malicious clan of European bloodsuckers that have abducted the young daughter of his voodoo priestess friend.
Book 2
“A masterly tale . . . dark, seductive, disturbingly erotic.”
–L. A. Banks, author of The Vampire Huntress Legends series, on The Vampire’s Seduction

Once a mortal with a beloved family, William Cuyler Thorne is now a vampire on the prowl for blood and beautiful women. He has the perfect cover as an admired citizen of Savannah society. Though Reedrek, the ruthless old-world vampire who tried to destroy William has been defeated, he still has his followers–and they will settle for nothing less than all-out war.

To counter this vicious band of European bloodsuckers, organizes a vampire empire, which includes the handsomely slick Jack; William’s newly made eternity mate, the luscious seductress Eleanor; and a wannabe-badass named Werm. But as William and his team prepare for the ultimate showdown, the only hope for victory may lie with one woman, a vampire with unusual powers who holds the vampires’ fates in her hot little hands.
Book 1
When it comes to a wild and seductive nightlife, Savannah has bite.

Older than the United States and wealthy beyond his years, playboy William Cuyler Thorne is a vampire with a nice long undead life—one that includes a steady stream of admirers, a consistent supply of rejuvenating blood, and, best of all, a cover as one of Savannah’s most prominent pillars of society.

But all good things must end.

Now an ancient enemy has come for William from across the seas. It is his sire, Reedrek, the vampire who created him. And Reedrek will stop at nothing until all that is precious to William—his beautiful mistress, his stable of willing female victims, his glorious estates, and his good-ol’-boy vampire sidekick, Jack—is within his voracious grasp. But William has an arsenal of his own—one that is enhanced by the power of voodoo. And when these two bloodsuckers meet, there will be hell to pay.

Find other titles in

Back to Top