Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Raven Hart


About the Author

Raven Hart is the author of The Vampire’s Seduction, The Vampire’s SecretThe Vampire’s Kiss, The Vampire’s Betrayal, and The Vampire’s Revenge. She lives and loves in the South.

Sign me up for news about Raven Hart and more from Penguin Random House

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Raven Hart
We’ll send you the latest updates about Raven Hart
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top