Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

A Dark Magick Novel Series

Anya Bast
Wicked Enchantment by Anya Bast
Dark Enchantment by Anya Bast
Midnight Enchantment by Anya Bast

A Dark Magick Novel Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
Niall Quinn, mage and the finest thief in the Black Tower, is the fae’s best hope for freedom. But he meets his match in Elizabeth Cely Saintjohn. Torn between his duty and the shocking lust Elizabeth has stirred in him, Niall must convince her to surrender-before he is forced to destroy her and all she holds dear…
Book 3
View our feature on Anya Bast’s Dark Enchantment.
Seduced in a dream by a handsome, rugged man, Charlotte Bennett decides to let pleasure and desire lead the way-only to discover her “safe night of passion has dangerous repercussions.
Book 2
View our feature on Anya Bast’s Cruel Enchantment.The Dark Magick series continues from this New York Times bestselling author.

To keep her fae race from being eradicated, Emmaline Gallagher must retrieve an object of fae power from a locked ancient box. Only Aeric O’Malley has the forging skills to create a key. But will their tumultuous past stand in the way?
Book 1
First in a new series from the national bestselling author of Witch Fury.

When the Summer Queen of the fae orders Aislinn Finvarra to act as a guide for a half-incubus who is known to possess dark magick and sexual power, she must protect not only her heart, but her very life.

Find other titles in

Back to Top