Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Gaia Series

John Varley
Titan by John Varley
Demon by John Varley
Wizard by John Varley

Gaia Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
The epic conclusion to Hugo and Nebula Award-winning author John Varley’s Gaean Trilogy…

Gaea, the world and goddess, has gone insane. She has trapped humans in her mind. She has transformed her love of old movies into monstrous realities. She is Marilyn Monroe. She is King Kong. And she must be destroyed.

“Superior science fiction.”—Philadelphia Inquirer

“John Varley is the best writer in America.”—Tom Clancy
Book 2
One of the greatest science fiction epics ever written, John Varley’s Titan, Wizard, and Demon comprise a groundbreaking trilogy that will live forever. Human explorers have entered the sprawling mind of Gaea. Now they must fight her will. For she is much too powerful…and definitely insane.”These books are going to be around for a long time.” –Locus
Book 1
Twenty years ago, the Gaean Trilogy dazzled critics and readers. Now a new generation will discover that brilliant world–beginning with Titan.

Find other titles in

Back to Top