Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The WWW Trilogy Series

Robert J. Sawyer
Robert J. Sawyer’s science-fiction WWW Trilogy follows Caitlin Decter, a brilliant young blind teenager whose disability is more of a benefit when surfing the Internet.
WWW: Wake by Robert J. Sawyer
WWW: Watch by Robert J. Sawyer
WWW: Wonder by Robert J. Sawyer

The WWW Trilogy Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Caitlin Decter discovered Webmind, the vast artificial intelligence that spontaneously emerged from the World Wide Web and changed the world-from curing cancer to easing international tensions. But the Pentagon has declared war on it, recruiting hackers to delete Webmind out of existence…
Book 2
It calls itself Webmind. An emerging consciousness within the World Wide Web, it has befriended Caitlin Decter and grown eager to learn about her world. But Webmind has also come to the attention of WATCH, the secret United States government agency that monitors the Internet for any potential threats-and wants it purged from cyberspace.
Book 1
A Hugo and Nebula Award-winning author joins Ace with a stunning new science fiction epic.

Caitlin Decter is young, pretty, feisty, a genius at math, and blind. When she receives an implant to restore her sight, instead of seeing reality she perceives the landscape of the World Wide Web-where she makes contact with a mysterious consciousness existing only in cyberspace.

Find other titles in

Back to Top