Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Morgaine Cycle Series

C. J. Cherryh
The Morgaine Cycle is a dark science fiction epic following the adventures of a mysterious woman known as Morgaine, set in C.J. Cherryh’s expansive Alliance-Union universe.
Exile's Gate by C. J. Cherryh
The Complete Morgaine by C. J. Cherryh

Morgaine Cycle Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
The fourth and final book in the epic Morgaine science fiction saga

Morgaine must meet her greatest challenge—Gault, who is both human and alien, and also seeks control of the world and its Gate. She will meet the true Gatemaster—a mysterious lord with power as great, or greater, than her own.
Book 1
Together for the first time in one volume—all four novels in the dark science fiction epic, the Morgaine Cycle.

The gates were relics of a lost era, a linked network of portals that the ruthless Qual empire used to span Time and Space. The Science Buereau has come to believe that sometime, somewhere in the unreachable past, someone has done the unthinkable and warped the very fabric of the universe using these gates. Now, it is up to Morgaine, a mysterious woman aided by a single warrior honor-bound to serve her, to travel from world to world sealing the ancient gates whose very existence threatens the integrity of all worlds…

Find other titles in

Back to Top