Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Viking Series

Catherine Coulter
Season of the Sun by Catherine Coulter
Lord of Raven's Peak by Catherine Coulter
Lord of Falcon Ridge by Catherine Coulter

Viking Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
From New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter, a viking romance IS ALWAYS IN SEASON.

First published in 1991, Season of the Sun is the glorious story of a Viking man whose love for one woman is nearly destroyed by her stubborn stepfather.
Book 3
A classic Viking novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

When Chessa, the princess of Ireland, is kidnapped, Cleve rescues her to hand her over to her rightful groom, William of Normandy. But Chessa refuses to marry anyone but Cleve.
Book 2
The third novel in #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter’s Vikings series.

Merrik Haraldsson, the younger brother of Rorik, the Lord of Hawkfell Island, embarks on a journey that begins in Kiev where he comes away with two slaves–Laren and her younger brother. Laren wants to tell stories to earn enough silver and gold to buy her and her little brother from Merik, only he refuses to sell her. And now that she’s his, he must protect her when she’s accused of murder, then save her yet again when he discovers her secrets.
Book 1
First in Catherine Coulter’s bestselling Vikings series.

On a Viking fortress raid, the Lord of Hawkfell Island plans to take the beautiful Mirana hostage. But she has other plans for the lord.

Find other titles in

Back to Top