Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Kay Harker Series

Found in Children’s Middle Grade Action & Adventure Books
The Box of Delights by John Masefield; illustrated by Judith Masefield
The Midnight Folk by John Masefield; afterword by Madeleine L'Engle; illustrated by Rowland Hilder

Kay Harker Series (2 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top