Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Lewis Barnavelt Series

Found in Children’s Middle Grade Mystery & Detective Books
Lewis Barnavelt is an average American kid, who along with his friends faces other -worldly forces usually bent on destroying the world. This is the classic gothic-horror series for kids. 
The Ghost in the Mirror by John Bellairs
The Sign of the Sinister Sorcerer by Brad Strickland
The House with a Clock in Its Walls by John Bellairs; Illustrated by Edward Gorey

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top