Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Gazing at the Star Next Door Series

Ammitsu
Gazing at the Star Next Door 2 by Ammitsu
Latest in the Series

Gazing at the Star Next Door 2

Book 2
Paperback $13.99

Gazing at the Star Next Door Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
What do you do when your best friend (and secret crush) becomes a national sweetheart? This story of unrequited love between a girl and her best friend, whose acting career is pulling him further and further away, is perfect for fans of In the Clear Moonlit Dusk and Kimi ni Todoke.

Chiaki is a pretty normal teenage girl. Since they were kids, she’s had a thing for her best friend Subaru–who’s fast becoming the hottest young actor in Japan! With Subaru threatening to slip away, Chiaki has a decision to make: Will she finally take her shot, or give Subaru up to his adoring public?
Book 3
What do you do when your best friend (and secret crush) becomes a national sweetheart? This story of unrequited love between a girl and her best friend, whose acting career is pulling him further and further away, is perfect for fans of In the Clear Moonlit Dusk and Kimi ni Todoke.

Chiaki is a pretty normal teenage girl. Since they were kids, she’s had a thing for her best friend Subaru–who’s fast becoming the hottest young actor in Japan! With Subaru threatening to slip away, Chiaki has a decision to make: Will she finally take her shot, or give Subaru up to his adoring public?
Book 2
What do you do when your best friend (and secret crush) becomes a national sweetheart? This story of unrequited love between a girl and her best friend, whose acting career is pulling him further and further away, is perfect for fans of In the Clear Moonlit Dusk and Kimi ni Todoke.

Chiaki is a pretty normal teenage girl. Since they were kids, she’s had a thing for her best friend Subaru–who’s fast becoming the hottest young actor in Japan! With Subaru threatening to slip away, Chiaki has a decision to make: Will she finally take her shot, or give Subaru up to his adoring public?
Book 1
What do you do when your best friend (and secret crush) becomes a national sweetheart? This story of unrequited love between a girl and her best friend, whose acting career is pulling him further and further away, is perfect for fans of In the Clear Moonlit Dusk and Kimi ni Todoke.

Chiaki is a pretty normal teenage girl. Since they were kids, she’s had a thing for her best friend Subaru–who’s fast becoming the hottest young actor in Japan! With Subaru threatening to slip away, Chiaki has a decision to make: Will she finally take her shot, or give Subaru up to his adoring public?
Back to Top