Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Gleipnir Series

Sun Takeda
Gleipnir 6 by Sun Takeda
Latest in the Series

Gleipnir 6

Book 6
Paperback $12.99

Gleipnir Series : Titles in Order

Book 7
Dark, disturbing, sexy, and shameful, this new sci-fi action manga stars a dominating teenage girl searching for a sister who became a monster, and a submissive boy with the strange power to turn into a ragged but powerful beast, with a zipper down his back and a compartment on the inside just big enough to hold a human body. It’s like Pokémon with a dose of S&M!

Shuichi Kagaya an ordinary high school kid in a boring little town. But when a beautiful classmate is caught in a warehouse fire, he discovers a mysterious power: He can transform into a furry dog with an oversized revolver and a zipper down his back. He saves the girl’s life, sharing his secret with her. But she’s searching for the sister who killed her family, and she doesn’t care how degrading it gets: She will use Shuichi to accomplish her mission…
Book 6
Dark, disturbing, sexy, and shameful, this new sci-fi action manga stars a dominating teenage girl searching for a sister who became a monster, and a submissive boy with the strange power to turn into a ragged but powerful beast, with a zipper down his back and a compartment on the inside just big enough to hold a human body. It’s like Pokémon with a dose of S&M!

TWISTED TRUTH

With the revelation of Shuichi’s lost memories comes the identity of their true enemy, Kaito, and the shocking truth behind the events that began the bloodshed. Claire and Shuichi are closer than ever to confronting Kaito, but first they have to face his minions, who promise that death at their hands is a far kinder fate than meeting Kaito could ever be. Regardless of the outcome, one thing is clear: The killing is far from over…
Book 5
Dark, disturbing, sexy, and shameful, this new sci-fi action manga stars a dominating teenage girl searching for a sister who became a monster, and a submissive boy with the strange power to turn into a ragged but powerful beast, with a zipper down his back and a compartment on the inside just big enough to hold a human body. It’s like Pokémon with a dose of S&M!

DO OR DIE

Claire and Shuichi venture into the mountains with their new allies in search of coins, but are they too late? A powerful rival group is out hunting, not just for coins, but for other collectors, and they will use any means necessary to get what they want. With their lives on the line, Shuichi is forced to make a choice. To what lengths will he go to protect himself, his friends, and Claire?
Book 4
Dark, disturbing, sexy, and shameful, this new sci-fi action manga stars a dominating teenage girl searching for a sister who became a monster, and a submissive boy with the strange power to turn into a ragged but powerful beast, with a zipper down his back and a compartment on the inside just big enough to hold a human body. It’s like Pokémon with a dose of S&M!

LIMIT BREAK

Shuichi and Claire join a faction of monsters to help search for coins and Claire’s sister, but before their search can get underway, Shuichi is cornered, without Claire and her killer instinct to save him. All hope seems lost, but when Shuichi is pushed past his breaking point, something awakens inside him. Who was meant to wear him, and what does it mean to truly become one?
Book 3
Anime adaptation coming soon!

Dark, disturbing, sexy, and shameful, this new sci-fi action manga stars a dominating teenage girl searching for a sister who became a monster, and a submissive boy with the strange power to turn into a ragged but powerful beast, with a zipper down his back and a compartment on the inside just big enough to hold a human body.

POCKET CHANGE

Shuichi’s solved the first part of the mystery behind his body’s transformation, but now he and Claire find themselves thrust into a world stranger and deadlier than they could’ve imagined. A bizarre community of monstrous, super-powered eccentrics has formed around the ongoing quest for the transformation-inducing coins–and whether they like it or not, Claire and Shuichi are going to have to pick a side…
Book 2
Anime adaptation coming soon!

Dark, disturbing, sexy, and shameful, this new sci-fi action manga stars a dominating teenage girl searching for a sister who became a monster, and a submissive boy with the strange power to turn into a ragged but powerful beast, with a zipper down his back and a compartment on the inside just big enough to hold a human body.

DARKER AND DARKER

Shuichi’s normal life ended when he first transformed into a monster, but meeting the dangerous Claire has sent them both down an even darker path. Now that Claire has discovered she can control his freakish costume-like form by climbing inside him, she’s certain that her killer instinct and Shuichi’s brute strength will make them an unstoppable team–but neither of them are ready for the horrors they’re about to face…
Book 1
A dark and sexy body-horror action manga perfect for fans of Prison School and High School of the Dead!

Shuichi Kagaya an ordinary high school kid in a boring little town. But when a beautiful classmate is caught in a warehouse fire, he discovers a mysterious power: He can transform into a furry dog with an oversized revolver and a zipper down his back. He saves the girl’s life, sharing his secret with her. But she’s searching for the sister who killed her family, and she doesn’t care how degrading it gets: She will use Shuichi to accomplish her mission…

Find other titles in

Back to Top