Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Elemental Series

Antony John
Elemental by Antony John
Firebrand by Antony John
Renegade by Antony John

Elemental Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
The finale to the dystopian fantasy trilogy James Dashner called “fantastic” has a daring escape from pirates, life-or-death rescue missions, and a heartbreaking romance.
Thom and his fellow colonists are in danger of paying the ultimate price to secure their homeland in this last book of the Elemental trilogy. After the shocking discovery that his mother is still alive and on Roanoke, Thom is determined to return to that island. However, the island is still under pirate control, and a mysterious boy in possession of a dangerous element appears. With the help of an unlikely ally and the newly discovered ability to combine elements, Thom must summon the full extent of his power to end this battle for their home once and for all.

Packed with adventure, mystery, and romance, the gripping conclusion to the series that began with Elemental and Firenbrand is perfect for fans of Ship Breaker and Divergent.
 
Book 2
In this sequel to the dystopian fantasy-adventure ELEMENTAL, which James Dashner called “fantastic,” the stakes are life-or-death and nothing is as it appears to be.
 
Thomas and his friends have rescued the Guardians and commandeered the pirates’ ship, but the pirates still hold fast to Roanoke Island. Using his newly discovered element, Thomas hears a radio message calling for refugees to head to Fort Sumter. They sail south, but quickly discover that their elements wane as they leave Roanoke behind. There is something sinister going on in the refugee colony too. From the perilous food-gathering squads, to the constant threat of rat infestation, to dangerous secrets, Thomas and his colonists begin to realize that this promising new world may be even more terrifying than the one they left behind.

Fans of The Maze Runner and Ship Breaker will love the fast pace, high stakes, and touches of romance in this thrilling novel by an award-winning author.
Book 1
An action-packed fantasy adventure for fans of Ship Breaker! It is the future, and most of the population of the United States has been destroyed by the plague. Survivors have formed colonies on the barrier islands off the east coast of the country. In one small colony, almost all the members have powers to control wind, water, earth, and fire—all but sixteen-year-old Thomas. When the Guardians of the village are kidnapped by enemies seeking to take over their colony, it is up to Thomas and a small group of teens to save them and preserve the mysteries of the island.
Back to Top