Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Go! Go! Loser Ranger! Series

Negi Haruba
Go! Go! Loser Ranger! 2 by Negi Haruba
Coming soon (12-13-22)

Go! Go! Loser Ranger! 2

Book 2
Paperback $10.99

Go! Go! Loser Ranger! Series : Titles in Order

Book 5
Attention kaiju and sentai fans! From the creator of The Quintessential Quintuplets comes a new “anti-ranger” action-comedy that’ll make you root for the alien invaders! Perfect for fans of Kaiju No. 8 and Power Rangers.

Thirteen years ago, an evil army of mysterious alien monsters invaded the Earth, but the great protectors of mankind–the Divine Dragon Rangers–rose up to stop them! To this day, the fate of the Earth hangs in the balance as the fierce struggle continues to unfold!
 
…Or does it?
 
In truth, the evil aliens were subjugated within the first year, and they’ve now become nothing more than clowns forced to act out their continuous defeat every week for the entertainment of the masses. They’re not real villains, being forced to crank out a monster a week for the Rangers to crush. But one of the aliens has had enough. Something has to change! He’ll rebel against the strongest might of the Dragon Rangers and destroy them all from the inside!
Book 4
Attention kaiju and sentai fans! From the creator of The Quintessential Quintuplets comes a new “anti-ranger” action-comedy that’ll make you root for the alien invaders! Perfect for fans of Kaiju No. 8 and Power Rangers.

Thirteen years ago, an evil army of mysterious alien monsters invaded the Earth, but the great protectors of mankind–the Divine Dragon Rangers–rose up to stop them! To this day, the fate of the Earth hangs in the balance as the fierce struggle continues to unfold!
 
…Or does it?
 
In truth, the evil aliens were subjugated within the first year, and they’ve now become nothing more than clowns forced to act out their continuous defeat every week for the entertainment of the masses. They’re not real villains, being forced to crank out a monster a week for the Rangers to crush. But one of the aliens has had enough. Something has to change! He’ll rebel against the strongest might of the Dragon Rangers and destroy them all from the inside!
Book 3
Attention kaiju and sentai fans! From the creator of The Quintessential Quintuplets comes a new “anti-ranger” action-comedy that’ll make you root for the alien invaders! Perfect for fans of Kaiju No. 8 and Power Rangers.

Thirteen years ago, an evil army of mysterious alien monsters invaded the Earth, but the great protectors of mankind–the Divine Dragon Rangers–rose up to stop them! To this day, the fate of the Earth hangs in the balance as the fierce struggle continues to unfold!
 
…Or does it?
 
In truth, the evil aliens were subjugated within the first year, and they’ve now become nothing more than clowns forced to act out their continuous defeat every week for the entertainment of the masses. They’re not real villains, being forced to crank out a monster a week for the Rangers to crush. But one of the aliens has had enough. Something has to change! He’ll rebel against the strongest might of the Dragon Rangers and destroy them all from the inside!
Book 2
Attention kaiju and sentai fans! From the creator of The Quintessential Quintuplets comes a new “anti-ranger” action-comedy that’ll make you root for the alien invaders! Perfect for fans of Kaiju No. 8 and Power Rangers.

Thirteen years ago, the Nefarious Monster Army invaded Earth, but humanity’s great protectors, the Dragon Keepers, defeated them in a single year! Every Sunday since, the monsters have been forced to act out humiliating defeat after defeat in front of the unsuspecting public. Determined to change this, a single monster, D, infiltrated the Ranger Force. With the help of the mysterious Ranger, Yumeko Suzukiri, D managed to seize one of the divine artifacts—the only weapons capable of permanently killing the monsters’ immortal bodies! However, D’s subsequent encounter with the Dragon Keepers led to his unfortunate end, so who will stop them now…?
Book 1
Attention kaiju and sentai fans! From the creator of The Quintessential Quintuplets comes a new “anti-ranger” action-comedy that’ll make you root for the alien invaders! Perfect for fans of Kaiju No. 8 and Power Rangers.

WHO IS THE HERO… AND WHO IS THE VILLAIN?

When the Monster Army invaded Earth thirteen years ago, the Divine Dragon Rangers rose up to stop them! With the war raging on, these great heroes are mankind’s last hope!

…or are they?

In truth, the invaders were subjugated within a year, forced to continue to crank out a monster a week for the Rangers to crush in front of their adoring fans! But one monster has had enough. Something has to change! He’ll rebel against the might of the Dragon Rangers and destroy them all…from the inside!

Find other titles in

Back to Top