Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

A Lynley Novel Series

Elizabeth George
Two of Scotland Yard’s most celebrated and complicated detectives—the aristocratic, Oxford-educated Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley and his working-class partner Sergeant Barbara Havers—solve crimes that are both deeply shocking and suspenseful.
Believing the Lie by Elizabeth George
The Punishment She Deserves by Elizabeth George
Something to Hide by Elizabeth George

A Lynley Novel Series (5 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Find other titles in

Back to Top