Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Islam Quintet Series

Tariq Ali
Tariq Ali’s acclaimed series of five novels addressing the long history of the clash of Islam and the West. Together the novels form an epic panorama that begins in fifteenth-century Moorish Spain with Shadows of the Pomegranate Tree, and closes in the twenty-first-century cities of Lahore, London, Paris and Beijing with Night of the Golden Butterfly.

“A richly woven tapestry that merits comparison with Naguib Mahfouz’s Cairo Trilogy.” —Kirkus Reviews
A Sultan in Palermo by Tariq Ali
The Book of Saladin by Tariq Ali
The Stone Woman by Tariq Ali

The Islam Quintet Series (5 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top