Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

A Lady Helen Novel Series

Alison Goodman
London, 1812. Lady Helen Wrexhall is on the eve of her presentation to the Royal court when she discovers that there is more to Society than she knows. A group of powerful beings has infiltrated every social class, and she may be the clue to stopping them. But is she willing to risk everything she has planned for, and her place in the elite? Once she chooses, she can never go back …
The Dark Days Deceit by Alison Goodman
Coming soon ON 11-19-19

The Dark Days Deceit

Book 3
Paperback $14.99

A Lady Helen Novel Series : Titles in Order

Back to Top