Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Nichijou Series

Keiichi Arawi
Nichijou, 9 by Keiichi Arawi
Nichijou, 10 by Keiichi Arawi

Nichijou Series : Titles in Order

Book 10
que será surreality

a game of musical chairs takes a sharp turn. nano pulls out all the stops in a battle against a fry thief. a bizarre body-swap situation occurs in the shinonome household. yuuko displays a talent for naming things. we get a glimpse of mio’s dream job, as everyone writes a letter to their future selves…
Book 9
humdrum conundrums

yukko has a depressing doppelganger. tanaka has a secret weapon. mai becomes engrossed in a new best-seller. mio squares off with a strange new vending machine, and a near-death experience creates chaos for a guardian angel…

Find other titles in

Back to Top