Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Penguin Vitae Series

Found in Fiction Classics
Penguin Vitae is a new hardcover series from Penguin Classics celebrating a dynamic and diverse landscape of classic fiction and nonfiction from almost seventy-five years of classics publishing. Penguin Vitae provides readers with beautifully designed classics that have shaped the course of their lives, and welcomes new readers to discover these literary gifts of personal inspiration, intellectual engagement, and creative originality.
Passing by Nella Larsen
The Women of Brewster Place by Gloria Naylor; Foreword by Tayari Jones
We by Yevgeny Zamyatin; Translated with an Introduction by Clarence Brown; Foreword by Masha Gessen

Other Series You Might Like

Find other titles in

Back to Top