Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Wars of the Realm Series

Chuck Black
To Fight What Others Can’t
You Must See What Others Don’t

In the Tradition of Frank Peretti, A Spiritual Warfare Series for a New Generation

As Drew Carter begins to see things others cant after a science experiment gone wrong. Surrounded by angels and targeted by demons, he faces an impossible challenge–how to save his country without losing his soul. 

Cloak of the Light by Chuck Black
Rise of the Fallen by Chuck Black
Light of the Last by Chuck Black

Wars of the Realm Series (3 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top