Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Dragon Storm Series

Alastair Chisholm and Eric Deschamps
Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller by Alastair Chisholm
Latest in the Series

Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller

Book 4
Paperback $6.99

Dragon Storm Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
Summon the power of a dragon! A girl and her dragon have a knack for mechanics in this action-packed chapter-book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Mira and Flameteller are handy when it comes to machines. Their skill is needed now more than ever when the machine that powers the Dragonseer Guild Hall breaks. The Guild Hall protects young dragonseers and their dragons, like Mira and Flameteller. And if the machine isn’t fixed, anyone will be able to break in! An angry mob of people who dislike dragons is hunting for the secret location, so the pressure is on to get the machine fixed quickly. It’s up to Mira and Flameteller to save their friends… before it’s too late!

Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!
#1 Tom and Ironskin
#2 Cara and Silverthief
#3 Ellis and Pathseeker
Book 3
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze — and into danger — in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are forbidden. But young Ellis and his dragon Pathseeker are part of a secret league of dragonseers known as the Guild — and they love mazes! Ellis is eager to win Rivven’s tournament of mazes, so he enters the race. But there’s something wrong with the maze and it’s connected to a mysterious girl using dangerous dragon magic! Now, Ellis and Pathseeker face a far greater challenge. Can they stop the mysterious girl from destroying the maze? And can they do it without revealing the secrets of the Guild?
 
Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!
#1 Tom and Ironskin
#2 Cara and Silverthief
#3 Ellis and Pathseeker
#4 Mira and Flameteller
Book 2
Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon — in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Cara has always had a little voice inside her head that’s helped her out of danger. When that voice turns out to be a dragon, Cara’s world is turned upside-down! Suddenly, she and Silverthief are part of a secret guild of Dragonseers — a select few who can see dragons and together protect their kingdom from enemies. But Silverthief is suspicious. Is the Guild really that perfect? Or are some things just too good to be true?
 
Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!
#1 Tom and Ironskin#2 Cara and Silverthief 
Book 1
Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real –in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was taken to the Guild—a training ground for young dragonseers. Now he and his dragon, Ironskin, must bond, discover Ironskin’s power, and train to be heroes. When Iron-skin disappears, Tom worries that he isn’t a dragonseer after all. Can Tom bring Ironskin back? And can he do it in time to help his kingdom?
 
Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures! 
#1 Tom and Ironskin#2 Cara and Silverthief
Back to Top