Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Mystery & Suspense


A powerful and moving breakout thriller about a couple who are plunged into unimaginable terror when their children are kidnapped, and the stop-at-nothing compulsion to get them back.

Wait for Dark has nail-biting suspense combined with elements of romance and the supernatural, perfect for fans of Iris Johansen and Tami Hoag.

Browse below for mysteries and thrillers of all kinds.

Stay in touch!

Back to Top