Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Kathleen V. Kudlinski


About the Author

Kathleen Kudlinksi the award-winning author of more than forty books for children, including  the Boy, Were We Wrong series. She lives in Connecticut and Vermont.

Sign me up for news about Kathleen V. Kudlinski

More Series From Kathleen V. Kudlinski

Women of Our Time

Once Upon America

Back to Top