Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Adele Griffin


About the Author

Adele Griffin is the acclaimed author of many books for young readers, including Sons of Liberty and Where I Want to Be, both National Book Award finalists. She is also the author of All You Never Wanted, Tighter, Picture the Dead, The Julian Game, and the Witch Twins and Vampire Island middle-grade series. Adele lives with her husband and children in Brooklyn, New York.

Sign me up for news about Adele Griffin and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Adele Griffin published by Soho Press

More Series From Adele Griffin

Vampire Island

Connect with Adele Griffin

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Adele Griffin
We’ll send you the latest updates about Adele Griffin
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top