Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Kim Harrison

On Tour

About the Author

Kim Harrison is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Hollows series, including The Witch with No Name, The Undead Pool, and Ever After. She has published more than two dozen books–from young adult to speculative thriller–has written short fiction for various anthologies, and has scripted two original graphic novels set in the Hollows universe. She has also published traditional fantasy under the name Dawn Cook. Kim was born and raised in Michigan and is currently working on a new Hollows book between other projects.

Sign me up for news about Kim Harrison and more from Penguin Random House


More Series From Kim Harrison


Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Kim Harrison
We’ll send you the latest updates from Kim Harrison
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top